Themes - Twenty Twenty-Three - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-Three is designed to take advantage of the new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.1. With a clean, blank base as a starting point, this default theme includes ten diverse style variations created by members of the WordPress community. Whether you want to build a complex or incredibly simple website, you can do it quickly and intuitively through the bundled styles or dive into creation and full customization yourself.
zh_CN: Twenty Twenty-Three 的设计只在充分利用 WordPress 6.1 中引入的新设计工具。 主题在简洁、清爽的基础之上，同时还包含了 WordPress 社区成员打造的十种不同的样式变体。 无论是复杂还是简单的网站外观设计，您都可通过捆绑的样式快速和直观地完成，或自行潜心创作并完全定制。

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章 Meta

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Font
zh_CN: 系统字体

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blog (Alternative)
zh_CN: 博客（替代）

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白页面

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Secondary to Primary Fixed
zh_CN: 点缀色到副色到主色（固定）

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary to Tertiary Fixed
zh_CN: 主色到副色到点缀色（固定）

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary to Tertiary
zh_CN: 主色到副色到点缀色

[ctx: Font size name]
en: 2X Large
zh_CN: 2X 尺寸

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: small
zh_CN: 小号

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Dots
zh_CN: 点渐变

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Base to Primary
zh_CN: 由基准色到主色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Secondary
zh_CN: 由三级色到次色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Secondary to Primary
zh_CN: 由次色到主色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary
zh_CN: 由主色到次色

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Gigantic
zh_CN: 巨大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Huge
zh_CN: 特大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 极小

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Default filter
zh_CN: 默认筛选

[ctx: Color name]
en: Tertiary
zh_CN: 点缀色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Secondary
zh_CN: 副色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
zh_CN: 基准色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Tertiary
zh_CN: 主要色彩到第三色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Primary
zh_CN: 第三色彩到主要色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Base to Secondary to Base
zh_CN: 基准色到次要色彩到基准色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Secondary to Base
zh_CN: 次要色到基准色

[ctx: Label for a list of post tags]
en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: Preposition to show the relationship between the post and its author]
en: by
zh_CN: 来自

[ctx: Preposition to show the relationship between the post and its categories]
en: in
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Verb to explain the publication status of a post]
en: Posted
zh_CN: 已发布

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章 Meta

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search]
en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果，换个关键词试试。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden No Results Content
zh_CN: 隐藏没有结果的内容

[ctx: Title of comments section]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden Comments
zh_CN: 隐藏评论

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: placeholder for search field]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Message to convey that a webpage could not be found]
en: This page could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到此页面。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden 404
zh_CN: 隐藏 404

note: Translators: WordPress link.
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用 %s

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Default Footer
zh_CN: 默认页脚

[ctx: sample content for call to action button]
en: Get In Touch
zh_CN: 联系我们

[ctx: sample content for call to action]
en: Got any book recommendations?
zh_CN: 有任何预订建议吗？

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action
zh_CN: 行动号召

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress 团队

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentythree
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentythree
